

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2

2016-04-12

Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Mr. Geoff Young P.O. Box 12400 Hydro Place, Columbus Drive St. John's, NL A1B 4K7 E-mail: gyoung@nlh.nl.ca

Consumer Advocate

Mr. Thomas Johnson, Q.C.
O'Dea Earle
323 Duckworth Street
P.O. Box 5955
St. John's, NL A1C 5X4
E-mail: tjohnson@odeaearle.ca

Industrial Customer Group

Mr. Paul Coxworthy
Stewart McKelvey Stirling Scales
Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street
P.O. Box 5038
St. John's, NL A1C 5V3
E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Newfoundland Power Inc.

Mr. Gerard Hayes
55 Kenmount Road
P.O. Box 8910
St. John's, NL A1B 3P6
E-mail: ghayes@newfoundlandpower.com

Vale Newfoundland and Labrador Limited

Mr. Thomas O'Reilly, Q.C.
Cox & Palmer
Scotia Centre, Suite 1000
235 Water Street
St. John's, NL A1C 1B6
E-mail: toreilly@coxandpalmer.com

Praxair Canada Inc.

Ms. Sheryl Nisenbaum
Praxair Canada Inc.
1 City Center Drive, Suite 1200
Mississuaga, ON L5B 1M2
E-mail: sheryl nisenbaum@praxair.com

Dear Sirs/Madams:

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro – Application for Approval of the Replacement of the Lower Reheater Boiler Tubes on Units 1 and 2 at Holyrood Thermal Generating Station – RFI Schedule

The Board has set the deadline of Wednesday, April 20, 2016 for the filing of requests for information (RFIs) from the parties regarding the above-noted application, received and copied to you on March 29, 2016. The remainder of the schedule of dates for this application will be established following receipt of the RFIs.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or telephone (709) 726-6781.

Yours truly,

Cheryl Blundon Board Secretary

rr

Newfoundland & Labrador Hydro NLH Regulatory, E-mail: NLHRegulatory@nlh.nl.ca Consumer Advocate Ms. Colleen Lacey, E-mail: clacey@odeaearle.ca

Praxair Canada Inc.
Mr. David Messle, E-mail: dave_meade@praxair.com

Industrial Customer Group
Mr. Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@poolealthouse.ca
Yale Newfoundland and Labrador Limited
Mr. Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com
Mr. Jason Callan, E-mail: jason.callan@vale.com