Adobe Reader is required to view the following transcripts.


November 2015

 
Thursday, November 19, 2015

     Hearing - March 29, 2016 Transcript

March 2016

 
Tuesday, March 29, 2016

     Hearing - March 29, 2016 Transcript

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

     Hearing - March 30, 2016 Transcript

Thursday, March 31, 2016

     Hearing - March 31, 2016 Transcript

April 2016

 
Friday, April 1, 2016

     Hearing - April 1, 2016 Transcript

Monday, April 4, 2016

     Hearing - April 4, 2016 Transcript

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

     Hearing - April 5, 2016 Transcript

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

     Hearing - April 6, 2016 Transcript

Thursday, April 7, 2016

     Hearing - April 7, 2016 Transcript

Friday, April 8, 2016

     Hearing - April 8, 2016 Transcript

Friday, April 11, 2016

     Hearing - April 11, 2016 Transcript

Friday, April 12, 2016

     Hearing - April 12, 2016 Transcript




If there are any questions or comments concerning this site, please contact webmaster@pub.nl.ca